Fniff Reviews: Badverts.

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Fniff Reviews: Badverts.

Post by Fniff on Sun Oct 10, 2010 3:01 pm

I have spent hours upon hours of seeing bad adverts. My eyes have been stained, my mouth dry from snarking at stupid adverts. But, unlike a normal, productive and sane person, I obsessively gathered every bad advert I have seen. I will review every one I find now. OK? OK.

Yes, geniuses do ducklips. It's true now. And they are tanned. And blond. And look like idiots.

Listen, I am a respectable mad scientist. We have to be pale, have mousey hair and should never duck lip. We are smart. She looks like the butt of every blond joke ever. Plus, can we have sources? She looks like a stock image. Maybe when you search up a blond joke on google images, you get her.

Also, who cares about IQ? That just means you are good at math. You could be the most boring person ever, and it wouldn't affect your IQ. All the friends my brother has? Probably average IQs. That doesn't mean they are the nicest, most awesome people I have ever met (Especially Dan, Bradon and Alan. You guys are awesome.). Also, why quiz? That's Irish slang (YES IT IS DO NOT DENY IT.) for "Question". So, why are you using slang in a bloody IQ test? I would like it if they just said: IQ test. Why didn't they?

I will try to do this once a something or other. Good? Good.

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Bop.

Beep.

Bop.

Beep.

BOP.

BEEEEEEP.

Your Winner!
Fniff
Paradox Maker

Leprechaun Gold : 3090
Pineapple Power : 3
Alignment : Neutral Good

Back to top Go down

Re: Fniff Reviews: Badverts.

Post by Guest on Mon Oct 11, 2010 12:16 am

You know what ad I hate at the moment?
That stupid Moy Park chicken ad with the fucking rapping chicken....I really really really hate that ad, I mentally face-palm every time I see it.